Directory listing of /C|/winlink/tiprogs/basic/pics

Up to higher level directory
BOOM.82I 830 bytes Mon Sep 23 10:08:02 1996 BULLDOG.82P 2 Kb Thu Jan 30 23:07:52 1997 CINDY.82I 830 bytes Mon Jul 07 01:35:58 1997 CINDY2.82I 830 bytes Mon Sep 23 10:06:40 1996 COKECAN.82I 830 bytes Sat Aug 26 13:10:06 1995 DINO.82P 4 Kb Mon Sep 02 18:18:56 1996 EARTH.82I 830 bytes Sat Sep 23 21:17:32 1995 EYEBALL.82I 830 bytes Tue Aug 29 10:52:38 1995 FIRE.82I 830 bytes Wed Jul 26 12:05:04 1995 GARFIELD.82P 2 Kb Sun Mar 09 12:02:34 1997 GEN13.82G 2 Kb Thu May 22 18:10:04 1997 GWENG.82G 3 Kb Mon Apr 28 08:58:00 1997 JENNA.82I 830 bytes Mon Sep 23 10:07:18 1996 JURASSIC.82P 3 Kb Sun Mar 09 12:18:04 1997 MARIO.82I 830 bytes Sun Sep 22 11:51:30 1996 MICKEY.82P 1 Kb Fri Jul 18 00:57:28 1997 OPUS.82P 1 Kb Fri Jul 18 00:58:42 1997 PIC2.82I 830 bytes Wed Nov 12 15:47:52 1997 PICTURES.82P 1 Kb Sat Jan 18 14:49:28 1997 R2D2.82P 2 Kb Sun Feb 16 23:10:32 1997 SCARYMAN.82I 830 bytes Mon Sep 23 10:07:48 1996 SEYMORE.82I 830 bytes Fri Apr 11 17:57:22 1997 SHIRLEY.82I 830 bytes Mon Apr 28 08:58:02 1997 SOFIA.82G 2 Kb Mon Jun 30 14:20:20 1997 STARBUG.82P 2 Kb Sun Mar 16 18:56:48 1997 STARWARS.82P 3 Kb Sat Jan 18 14:53:36 1997 TAZ.82I 830 bytes Tue Oct 28 21:09:08 1997 TIPIC.82I 830 bytes Sat Oct 12 21:26:20 1996 WALDO.82P 2 Kb Sun Feb 16 23:12:20 1997 WOW.82P 753 bytes Wed Oct 02 16:21:00 1996 YINYANG2.82P 322 bytes Mon Sep 02 23:23:58 1996
Make your own free website on Tripod.com