Directory listing of /C|/winlink/tiprogs/basic/math

Up to higher level directory
A1SOLVER.82G 17 Kb Fri Sep 06 22:43:18 1996 ABSOLVE.82P 1 Kb Sun Oct 26 21:08:56 1997 AEQUAT.82G 1 Kb Sun Oct 13 13:53:14 1996 ALGEBRA.82P 17 Kb Wed Dec 31 02:18:02 1997 ALGEBRA2.82P 2 Kb Sun Sep 08 20:04:56 1996 ALGEBRA3.82P 3 Kb Wed Jan 15 14:46:56 1997 ALGEBRA4.82P 6 Kb Sun Jun 15 18:28:10 1997 ALGEBRA5.82P 6 Kb Sat Oct 11 11:59:46 1997 ALGEBRA6.82P 3 Kb Tue Jan 27 17:33:06 1998 ALLFORM2.82P 1 Kb Thu Dec 25 01:59:38 1997 APRCALC.82G 8 Kb Mon Jan 12 20:00:12 1998 AREA82.82P 532 bytes Fri Sep 06 21:49:36 1996 ATRIG.82G 2 Kb Sun Jan 25 12:07:34 1998 BIN.82P 259 bytes Sat Oct 25 17:11:22 1997 BIRTHDAY.82P 165 bytes Thu Jun 05 00:07:34 1997 CALCTRIG.82P 1 Kb Fri Jan 31 23:37:44 1997 CALCULUS.82P 3 Kb Sun Oct 13 13:28:38 1996 CENTOFER.82P 534 bytes Fri May 23 15:57:38 1997 CHEMISTR.82P 8 Kb Sun Jun 15 18:28:14 1997 CHEMSTRY.82P 3 Kb Wed May 14 16:44:52 1997 CIRKEL.82P 450 bytes Wed Oct 29 14:45:20 1997 COMPLEX.82G 714 bytes Fri Sep 06 22:46:20 1996 COMPLEX2.82P 627 bytes Wed Jun 25 23:15:20 1997 COMPLEX3.82P 329 bytes Sat Dec 13 11:28:08 1997 COMPSQR.82P 847 bytes Fri Oct 24 22:49:10 1997 COMSQR.82P 298 bytes Sun Nov 23 21:04:54 1997 CONIC.82G 2 Kb Tue May 20 16:47:48 1997 CONICS.82P 198 bytes Sun Sep 08 20:08:38 1996 CRAMER.82P 450 bytes Wed Sep 18 22:55:50 1996 CRCULRPR.82P 731 bytes Fri Jul 18 19:35:50 1997 CURRCONV.82P 531 bytes Mon Sep 02 15:17:34 1996 DEMOIVRE.82P 182 bytes Tue Dec 09 15:14:08 1997 DISCRMNT.82P 163 bytes Wed Sep 18 22:57:22 1996 DISTANCE.82P 248 bytes Sun Sep 15 22:19:14 1996 ECCENTRI.82G 693 bytes Tue May 27 22:46:32 1997 ECHELON.82P 191 bytes Sat May 24 15:21:54 1997 ELLIPSE.82P 657 bytes Wed Jun 25 23:15:20 1997 ENHETSSI.82P 365 bytes Sun Feb 02 11:50:24 1997 EQUATION.82P 1 Kb Fri Sep 06 21:54:44 1996 EXPO.82P 900 bytes Fri May 23 15:57:38 1997 FACTOR.82P 223 bytes Mon Sep 16 22:24:06 1996 FACTOR2.82P 282 bytes Thu Jun 05 00:07:34 1997 FACTOR3.82P 223 bytes Mon Sep 16 22:24:06 1996 FACTOR82.82P 1 Kb Fri Jan 30 22:30:08 1998 FFT.82G 889 bytes Tue May 27 23:31:38 1997 FORMULA.82P 1 Kb Fri Nov 28 13:45:06 1997 FORMULA2.82P 2 Kb Wed Jan 15 14:47:02 1997 FORMULAS.82P 646 bytes Fri Sep 06 22:04:50 1996 GCD.82P 173 bytes Thu Jun 05 00:07:34 1997 GEOMETRY.82P 1 Kb Fri Sep 06 22:05:34 1996 GEOMTRY2.82P 2 Kb Wed Jan 15 14:46:50 1997 HERON.82P 456 bytes Fri Sep 06 22:23:12 1996 HEXDEC.82G 1 Kb Sun Nov 10 16:18:24 1996 HORNER.82P 1 Kb Sat Jan 10 22:34:18 1998 HYPO.82P 286 bytes Sun Feb 02 11:52:30 1997 IDEAL.82P 566 bytes Fri May 23 15:57:38 1997 IMAGINAR.82P 282 bytes Fri Jan 31 23:38:08 1997 INTAPPX.82P 1 Kb Tue Feb 25 14:16:42 1997 INTEREST.82P 1 Kb Wed Jun 25 23:15:20 1997 INTERST2.82P 3 Kb Mon Dec 29 23:51:52 1997 LINEAR.82P 185 bytes Fri Sep 27 16:49:52 1996 LIST.82P 399 bytes Fri Mar 21 19:42:32 1997 LOGS.82P 265 bytes Wed Jun 25 23:15:20 1997 MATHEQU.82P 1 Kb Sun Feb 02 11:41:38 1997 MATHHELP.82G 3 Kb Sat Sep 07 17:32:58 1996 MATHV420.82G 1 Kb Thu Jan 15 19:15:32 1998 MATRIX.82P 381 bytes Wed Jun 25 23:15:20 1997 METRIC.82P 821 bytes Sun Feb 02 11:43:34 1997 MIDPT.82P 261 bytes Fri Sep 13 23:36:32 1996 MOLECULE.82P 890 bytes Fri May 23 15:57:38 1997 MOLEMAN1.82G 12 Kb Thu Dec 04 19:53:40 1997 MOLEMAN2.82P 4 Kb Mon Dec 29 23:51:56 1997 MOTION.82P 763 bytes Wed May 28 21:59:00 1997 NEWTON.82P 114 bytes Thu Jun 05 00:07:34 1997 NORMAL.82P 507 bytes Sat Mar 08 21:12:42 1997 PARAB.82P 1 Kb Wed Jun 25 23:15:20 1997 PASCAL.82P 203 bytes Thu Oct 30 19:03:46 1997 PF8RED.82P 890 bytes Fri May 23 18:07:54 1997 PHYSICS.82P 2 Kb Wed Jan 08 23:14:56 1997 PI.82G 1 Kb Wed Jan 28 01:48:14 1998 PIFIGURE.82P 312 bytes Tue Dec 02 15:58:38 1997 PIVOT.82P 778 bytes Thu Jun 05 00:07:34 1997 PM.82P 667 bytes Thu Apr 03 11:07:52 1997 POLISH.82P 178 bytes Fri Sep 12 15:26:14 1997 POLYNMIL.82P 1 Kb Thu May 22 16:24:12 1997 PRIMEF.82P 170 bytes Sun Nov 10 15:47:38 1996 PRIMES.82P 159 bytes Thu Jun 05 00:07:36 1997 PRIMTALL.82G 341 bytes Fri Jul 18 01:02:50 1997 PROJCTLE.82P 2 Kb Mon Dec 29 23:51:58 1997 PTINFO.82G 8 Kb Thu Dec 04 20:00:14 1997 PYTH2.82P 182 bytes Sat Nov 09 22:36:28 1996 PYTHAGOR.82P 468 bytes Fri Sep 06 22:20:22 1996 QEQUATIO.82P 265 bytes Sat Nov 09 22:42:40 1996 QUAD.82P 520 bytes Fri Sep 06 22:28:30 1996 QUAD2.82P 871 bytes Sat Oct 11 11:59:46 1997 QUADD.82P 1 Kb Mon Nov 10 16:24:18 1997 QUADEQ.82P 243 bytes Tue Jan 07 23:27:38 1997 QUADFCTR.82P 780 bytes Thu Nov 20 22:21:10 1997 QUADFMLA.82P 160 bytes Sat Sep 07 16:25:16 1996 QUADFORM.82P 256 bytes Sun Nov 10 15:48:28 1996 QUADFUNC.82P 507 bytes Fri May 23 15:57:38 1997 QUADRATI.82P 349 bytes Sun Sep 08 20:08:54 1996 QUADV3.82P 2 Kb Sun Jun 01 00:30:40 1997 RADFACT.82G 3 Kb Wed Jan 15 14:47:20 1997 REDUCRAD.82P 302 bytes Sun Sep 08 20:13:38 1996 RELATION.82P 2 Kb Thu Jun 05 00:07:36 1997 ROMAN.82G 801 bytes Sat Sep 07 12:10:50 1996 ROWOPS.82P 1 Kb Thu Jun 05 00:07:36 1997 SEENORML.82P 1 Kb Thu Jun 05 00:07:36 1997 SERIES.82G 1 Kb Sun Sep 08 20:27:08 1996 SERIES2.82P 157 bytes Thu Jun 05 00:07:36 1997 SIGMA.82P 115 bytes Sun Feb 16 22:48:38 1997 SIMPI.82P 273 bytes Fri Jul 18 19:42:32 1997 SKID.82P 171 bytes Fri Jan 16 23:01:54 1998 SKILLS.82P 1 Kb Fri Sep 13 23:39:18 1996 SLOPEFLD.82P 283 bytes Thu Jun 05 00:07:36 1997 SOLVE.82P 616 bytes Sat Jan 10 22:34:20 1998 SPLINE.82P 1 Kb Fri Sep 13 23:39:24 1996 SQROOT.82P 312 bytes Fri Jan 31 23:37:10 1997 SQROOT2.82P 182 bytes Tue Dec 09 15:14:08 1997 STATS.82G 2 Kb Fri Sep 13 23:39:46 1996 STIOCH.82P 694 bytes Fri May 23 15:57:38 1997 THE_TRIG.82P 2 Kb Thu Dec 25 15:13:28 1997 TIMEADD.82G 277 bytes Thu Jan 30 23:28:38 1997 TIPRGMS.82G 8 Kb Thu Dec 04 20:07:46 1997 TRIANG2.82P 1 Kb Wed Oct 29 14:45:20 1997 TRIANG30.82P 2 Kb Tue Jul 01 16:29:36 1997 TRIANGEL.82P 309 bytes Tue Sep 03 17:26:14 1996 TRIG.82P 867 bytes Wed Jun 25 23:15:26 1997 TRIG2.82P 4 Kb Tue Jan 13 20:31:14 1998 UNITCIRC.82P 3 Kb Mon Sep 29 14:56:22 1997 VECTOR.82P 1 Kb Thu Jan 30 23:30:20 1997 VECTORS.82P 167 bytes Thu Jun 05 00:07:36 1997 VECTYR.82P 1 Kb Sun Feb 16 22:42:58 1997 WINDCHIL.82P 663 bytes Fri Jan 30 18:56:34 1998 WINDCHLL.82P 149 bytes Fri Jan 16 23:01:56 1998 XANTUKJ2.82G 520 bytes Fri Jul 18 17:40:20 1997 XSOLVER.82P 476 bytes Sun Apr 20 17:57:16 1997 ZRESETG.82P 759 bytes Thu Dec 04 20:08:54 1997 aprod.82p 641 bytes Sat Feb 07 10:11:44 1998 archispi.82g 1 Kb Sat Feb 07 10:11:52 1998
Make your own free website on Tripod.com